The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the personal information of many people is held by large internet companies and organisations. In my opinion, the merits of saved the personal information of individuals by large internet companies and organisations outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of this trend. Firtsly, saved the personal information of people by large internet companies and organisations makes people are more vulnerable to cybercrime. To illustrate, some companies and organisations share the personal information of people in many websites, which this makes easier for hackers to steel these information and use it against people to steel their money. Secondly, saved the personal information of people by companies and organisations can break the privacy of people. For example, some companies use the photos of people in order to make ads for their goods without approval from people. On the other hand, I would like to argue that the benefits of held Change the form of the verb holding show examples the personal information of individuals by large internet companies and organisations significantly more than the downsides. The first benefit, people can save a consderiable amount of money through share their personal information with internet companies and organisations. To illustrate, the online commercial companies can tell people if the any discount on their products namely, electronic deveice devices, food, drinks via contanct number such as, email, number of phone of people. The second advantage, the sharing personal information of people with internet companies and organisations can help people to find a better jobs. For instance, some online companies scuh as, Linkedin share the CV around the world in order to help people to find a jobs opportunity. To sum up, In my perspective, the upsides of saved the personal information of people by large internet companies and organisations outweigh the downsides, because it helps people to save money as well as help them to find jobs opportunity.