Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right exclude males and females from certain professions because of their genders?

Gender equality is one of the controversial issues nowadays. Differences in features of both genders separate them in many professions. There is no doubt men and women are capable to do every task but certain work defines them separately. I would like to discuss this point along with my point of view in the following paragraphs. To commence with, the defence army is one of the hardest professions in the world. It is mandatory for soldiers to continue their job in every kind of weather. It is negligible that women can not do that, but females' internal structure is different than men's. For instance, it is general that women have menstrual cramps every month instead of men. These cramps weaken the body every time. Therefore, due to different internal structures, some professions are not healthier for women. Moreover, women are the key to continuing generations. She has to look after their baby along with their working schedules. She has equal strength as men. For example, giving birth to a baby is not an easy task, 100 of internal bones will crack at the time of this procedure. Some doctors admit females can only suffer this pain instead of males. Thus, she does have other responsibilities or duties, which can never be compared with another profession. On the other hand, equality between female and male are very common in this era. The amalgamation of their strength can complete any kind of work. whether it is soldiers of the county or a profession such as construction. To exemplify, Kalpana Chawala is one the Indian first female scientists, who travel the distance from Earth to the moon and Kunal Cha is one of the greatest chefs in the world. To summarise, humans can do anything. God gives equal strength and weakness to every individual, but some jobs and duties might only be made for different gender.