Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that importance of having a language nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that, schools have to focus on children's language skills. There is also an argument that skills can be improved by adults themselves once they need it. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, developing terminology early in school has many advantages. In other words, this development will enhance the social, studies and mental skills of students. In addition, the young mind is more able to receive and keep information which makes learning terminology easier. for example, the Saudi Ariba government decide to start teaching first-grade Chinese words which lead to good education outcomes later. On the other hand, people have the right to choose what language they want to learn that suits their life chances. It is possible to say that they can not truly choose unless they become adults. Moreover, no matter if you learn a speech while you are young or later, once you have it. For instance, your English will become unuseful if you get an occupation in China. So you have all right to choose what dialect you want to learn. In conclusion, there are no essay answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the education issue is a major issue. But, it is a choice in the first place. So, let children learn and get what they actually need until they get older and decide about it