Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, some individuals argued that all students who are studying at schools they have to understand what the work is and they should spend time at part time jobs for couple hours at day as well as studying at school. From my perspective, this idea can lead to a good result. However, I have some doubts with this concept. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking question. To begin with, it definitely clear that not all children will agree to work after school. For instance, many students have extra lessons, they do sports. As a result, working after school will just disturb them from their everyday life. In addition, it is evidently that these children will not earn a lot of money. Thus, all time which they will spend at work, instead of learn subject or do sport will not pay them back. Moreover, after work children will be exhausted and they will not have power for other activities. Furthermore, childhood and teenage years they for fun and chilling, instead of, work somewhere as a matter of fact you will have all your adulthood for working somewhere. On the other hand, someone can like it. Firstly, this opportunity will provide you useful experience. For example, if you work a waiter you can improve your social skills. Secondly, children from poor families could have desire to work, in order to earn extra money for their selves or for their families. Thirdly, you can meet and communicate with new people, hence, you can wide your horizon. Also, all children will become more conscious. In conclusion, for some group of children this idea make sense. Nevertheless, I against this concept because children will have time for work in their adulthood. In contrast, in childhood they need to play with their friends, hang out, attend extra lessons and sport sections.