Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percent of these positions to women. do you agree?

Equality, freedom of thinking and speaking, health, working, and promotion to senior positions, are everyone's rights. The advantages at high-level workplaces must be equal for both men and women. In the 21st,century women can have the same opportunities as guys, in all fields. As a fact, girls are as clever and capable as boys. All boys and girls study, have great career paths, are extremely concerned and can achieve lots. The old mindsets, that women are capable of the house works and racing of their children, must stop, and give space to new revolutionary thoughts. As women are also mothers, housewives but also distinguish workers. Another reason is, because 50 per cent of the workforce are women, organisations have to provide half of their promotion seats to female workers. Furthermore, great evolutions came out of women. The example of Madam Curie is very relevant to these subjects. As it is well known to all of us, she faced too many difficulties until the recognition, of her discoveries in the radioactivity field. In addition, many young girls are starting their careers as nurses or secretaries and after many years they get a supervisor position because of their experience. To conclude, more females work on junior levels than gentlemen because they are not promoted to major posts. I strongly agree with the suggestion that a certain percentage should be kept reserved for women in leading positions, in all the companies. Equality and diversity can reach by both males and females in lower and upper work positions