Some jobs are based at a single work place where the hours are the same each day, while other jobs involve frequent travel and irregular working hours. Discuss the advantages of both types of job and give your own opinion about which one is best.

Nowadays,there are plenty of workplaces.Whilst some assignment are based at one workplace where a schedule is the same every day,other position include often travel and irregular working freedom. This essay will discuss the advantages of both types of situation and will argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand,many people adore fixed timetables.In simple words,plenty of people do not like to be ambiguous about what is going to happen tomorrow.For an instant,it is my best friend Arnur that is a very reserved and rigid person and he likes to know what exactly will he do tomorrow.If something happened not by his plan,he would be very nervous.In this,case white-collar work are perfect. Moreover,strict timetable working freedom will cause discipline in an office, due to the case that everyone knows what they should do. In addition,discipline will make a profound impact on companies economy,given the evidence that there will not be any laziness in the office. On the other hand,work that involves frequent travel and free working opportunity significantly helps team with their health.What I wanted to say is that, while corps from the first band seldom move and very often sit in one position, thus adversely affect on their back, troop from the second gang frequently travel, thus preventing any back issues. In addition,they tend to get less stress than white-collar team, due to the law that they have a free schedule.Irregular working opportunity let them wake up not so early, thus reducing the level of stress,given the matter that lack of sleep is by far the main cause of sleep. In conclusion, company from the first association tend to give more impact on the company,by strong discipline. However, troop from the second company will not have problems with physical and mental health.I am of the opinion that to be healthy is much more essential,than to be a bit more useful to your company.