Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Development Economics solved a lot of problems hunger and poverty. Besides that, It is damaging and destroying the environment also. This essay will explain more about the economic impact on the environment and helpful for humans. We can ease seeing that countries ’ industrialization is growing like the USA, Germany, Japan, China … that goes hand in hand with they also belong top countries about emissions and making pollution the environment. On one hand, Development economics solved almost problems of hunger and poverty like creating so many jobs for populations, which help them improve their life and family. Take the fact from China, many years ago, China is a country so poor and overpopulated. But nowadays, Urbanization helped China become a super country in economics, and The Lives of China ’s people fastly improved. On the other hand, the pollution and destroying the environment in China also belong to the best of the world. Pollution air from factories industries’ emission in ShangHai City is alarming red level. This problem leads to some trouble for health like Lung diseases, cancer. In addition, the hydraulic electric Industry of China helped to develop the economy but that has made rivers dry and impacted ecosystems in nearby countries and areas. In conclusion, both problems above are so pressing. We should solve them as soon as possible. National governments and individuals must understand their harmful impact on the environment and be responsible or give some force discipline and rules when they develop the economy. Fix errors "Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion." Development Economics solved a lot of problems, including hunger and poverty. Besides that, It is damaging and destroying the environment as well. This essay will explain more about the economic impact on the environment and how it is helpful for humans. We can see that countries ’ industrialization is growing, like the USA, Germany, Japan, China … that goes hand in hand with they also belong top countries about emissions and making pollution the environment. On the one hand, Development economics solved almost all problems of hunger and poverty by creating so many jobs for populations, which helped them improve their lives and families. Take the fact that, many years ago, China was a country so poor and overpopulated. But nowadays, Urbanization has helped China become a super power country in economics, and The Lives of its people have rapidly improved. On the other hand, the pollution and destruction of the environment in China also belong to the best of the world. Pollution air from factories industries’ emission in ShangHai City is alarming red level. This problem leads to some trouble for health like lung diseases, cancer. In addition, the hydraulic electric Industry of China helped to develop the economy but that has made rivers dry and impacted ecosystems in nearby countries and areas. In conclusion, both problems above are so pressing. We should solve them as soon as possible. National governments and individuals must understand their harmful impact on the environment and be responsible or give some force to discipline and rules when they develop the economy.