Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowaday,there has been a growing trend toward technology and science. Some people think that history is one of the essentiat curriculum school subjects.Meanwhile, others think that Technology and science issues are more crucial during the last decades.In my opinion, I totally agree with latter notion.I will explain both views in detail. On the one hand, Technology and science are the subject of contemporary world. One reason behind that people are more interested about innovation of mobiles, devices, sphoisiticated cars and the space. Furthermore, country which make investment in technology and science from education system, this result to well educated generation that develope and increase the budget of country. For example, In Germany is ranked in third country of development and economic growth. As a result.they educate their children from primary school about technology and science. On the other hand, history is consider one of important subjects that reflect the country's culture and tradition.  For instanec, it will transmit the events and obstacles which are facing them. In addition,It convey the heritage of our ancestors, which consist of inspiration message that giving the lessons for children about success, honest and liberality. In conclusion, although history is a vital subject to learn our yongster. However, included my opinion, the benefits of other subjects are more vast compared to previous.