Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce. In which ways does age affect employment opportunities ? how might employers deal with the issue fairly ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience .

Recently, it was noticed that people started to live more after their retirement.It affected a lot of individuals' life. Since they realized that there will be more increased expenses in future. It will make the retirement period harder and more expensive for people. So, in my opinion, there should be accepted some advantages for older. In today’s society it’s normal to dedicate your life to recreation after your work ends, but it becomes a real problem since expenses for life are getting higher. For more detailed information, for example, after a person retires he still will have taxes for land, gas, heat, and additionally, payment for food, clothes and for other acquisitions. Medical care and recreation are also counted here. The pension they receive mostly is not enough, that’s why people are saving more money for the future and working harder in order to get better pensions. However for the vast majority it is hard and not possible to have that big amount of money. It affected to social mind with the statement that they have to work hard and be resistant. Government should deal with that problem by easing some things for older. For instance, make medicine more available, because healthcare is taking the most amount of pension, since the older population has lower immune system. In addition to that, it will be better if the government gave more social advantages to some pensioners by decreasing tax funds. Those merits would make the period of withdrawal easier for mosts\. In conclusion, i would say that issue of expenses in the retirement period became a complicated problem that influenced society negatively. There should be given some help from an authority for needy ones