Some people think that instead of preventing climate change,we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The climate change endanger the life on the earth, while some people emphasize to accept it, rather than stopping it. I completely disagree with this idea, because I belive that we have time to decrease the effect of humanity on the Earth climate and solve this problem. There are various actions that goverments government and people take in oder to prevent clmate change or soften at least governments can enaet enter the low to limit the earbon dioxide emissions that cause global warming. They could tax the drivers,avia kompany and pollutant with''green taxes''and invest the money to produce cenewable energy from sun,wind or water energy. As individuals, we have to try to limit the contribution on climate change by saving energy,less flying and using publie transport. Furthermore, society should influnce the actions of government by voting policy who offer to struggle with climate change as opposed to people who prefer not to pay attention it. If we tried to live with climate change, instead of taking measures, I believe, consequences would be fatal. Taking an example, I am not optimist to be tolerate to rising the sea level. Millions of people would be evacuated because of flood, especially, the country which did not have means of protection of low-lying areas. These people would lose their working and living places and they have to migrate the near cities or other countries. The potential of suffering humanity would be huge and we can undergo outbreaking of famine and illnesses, as well as getting stronger poverty and homelessness. In conclusion, it is clear for me thatwe should tackle the issue of climate change and I do not agree to find a way to live with climate change.