These days huge portions of population are moving from rural areas to urban areas.Do you thibk it us a positive or negative trend?

People have had different opinions when it comes to moving from one place to another place. Although moving from rural areas to urban areas is making some great positive changes, according to me the negatives are way to more potent. On the one hand,there are some pros for changing living place from less developed areas to developed areas. Firstly, there are many job opportunities for people to enhance their living standards. Secondly, medical and education facilities are available next to the door.To elaborate more, it is undeniable fact that in upgraded cities every person can get medical treatment prior to any severe condition. Hence,moving to urban areas can be beneficial in these major ways. Despite the positives discussed above, the negatives downplay them.One main drawback is expensive lifestyle.Since people move to urban areas they need to pay money for everything in their daily life such as milk, housing and bills. In addition to this,individuals are going far away from natural lifestyle. For instance, village lifestyle is peaceful and less populated as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the city therefore polluted and contaminated lifestyle in cities make people more prone to health issues. These are the major negatives brought by moving from rural to urban areas. In conclusion, while there are some pros to moving fron rural to urban areas but it seems to me that the cons are more significant.