Many young people nowadays change their jobs or career every few years. Cause ? advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

It is true that the question of whether to stay all life in the same job or to change jobs from time to time is more beneficial. While some people think that doing the same job year-round is better, I would argue that it is better to change jobs annually. On the one hand, it is argued that there are many benefits when doing the same job over and over again. Firstly, many people will feel comfortable as they can work with their old colleagues or their friends forever. Therefore, they will feel much better and can concentrate more on their work as they have already adapted to the environment. Secondly, doing the same job annually will help people gain more experience at their work. For example, if some people make a mistake at their work, they will draw a lesson, regret it and try to improve themselves to be better. As a result, they can sharpen their skills and productivity as well as have more chances to be promoted. On the other hand, I believe that it is better to change jobs from time to time. Firstly, changing jobs will help people get more experience than those in the same jobs. In fact, when changing jobs, people may find out what job is suitable for them, which may lead to job satisfaction, feeling more comfortable and easier when working. Secondly, changing jobs will also challenge people more and allow them to learn how to adapt to a new working environment, new colleagues, and many more things. As a result, they have the opportunities to not only break their own limits but also feel less bored compared to doing the same tasks over and over again when doing the same job for their whole life. In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that changing jobs from time to time is better than staying in the same job all life.