Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as the resources are limited. While others think we can use as much as we want. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Government should control and check the availability of basic resources to the people of nation. There is a need to define the policies and strategies for the sharing the desired items such as electricity, food, education, and homes etc,. One of the major needs is the presence of fresh water. There are two school of thoughts for the providing it to the people living in different parts of the country. Water is used almost in every field of the daily life activities such as cooking, cleaning, washing, and drinking. First cluster belongs the idea of sharing it in limited quantity. There are several benefits associated to this class. Giving it upto the desired level, avoid wasteage issues. When the water is assigned in a limited quantity, people are careful while using it. They will be bound to take a calculated amount out of their storage. On contrary, sometimes, they might not have enough water. On the other hand, the second thinking says that the water should be provided without specifying the litres. They feel that it is very important to access water everytime. One should not face a problem due to water shortage. These individual overlook the fact that there are chances of losing a large quanity without even noticing. It is crucial and vital for this group to realise the importance of water and avoid unnecessary utilization. To sum up, water has a lot of usage in daily life. Water availabilty remains a problem for many people. It should be the ultimate responsibilty of government to look and issue it to the crowd.