Traffic congestion and housing problems in larger cities could be solved by moving large industries and factories and their employees to the rural areas. What extent do you agree or disagree ?

Traffic jams and housing issues in larger urban areas could be tackled by moving large industries and factories and their employees to the agriculture areas. I totally agree with this statement because moving large industries and factories and their employees to the countryside areas can contribute to the reduce the inhabitants in large cities in order to mitigate traffic congestion and also provide create enough spaces for build a new houses. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that encourage large industries and factories and their employees to moving to rural areas assist to addressing Traffic congestion and housing problems. Regarding traffic jams, motivate large industries and factories moving to country to rural areas can contribute to reduce the population in large urban areas. This is because the large industries and factories have a huge number of employees, which means this trend can reduce the number of vehicles used by large industries and factories and their workers. Therefore, moving large industries and factories and their employees will help to alleviate the traffic congestion. In terms of housing, if the government incentivize large industries and factories and their employees to moving the rural areas this will contribute to tackle housing problems. This is because the government can use the areas of industries and factories in order to construct a new accommodations for local people, which trend can create enough spaces for homes construction. Furthermore, this trend can make the price of housing affordable for people, because minimize the population on large cities means more housing available for people in large cities with competitive prices. To sum up, I strongly believe that motivate large industries and factories and their employees to moving to countryside areas will contribute to solve the issues related of housing and traffic jams, because it decrease the inhabitants in large urban areas as well as creare more spaces for bulidng homes in large cities.