Some people think that it is best to save money, for example in a bank or savings scheme. Other people feel that money should be spent whenever it is available. Discuss these views and reach an opinion on this debate. Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Saving money is one of the best ways to manage salary for some society, even though others think that we should spend all cash that we have. These communities have their own perspectives and we will discuss them in this essay. Firstly, it is certainly true that saving cash is good for future plans. These range from budgeting to travel, to pension costs and sudden accidents. For example, we have a car accident on the way to the office that needs cash to recover both the car and ourselves. If we don't have wealth in our bank account, it is too hard to solve this problem because we need to go to the bank and submit for a loan that there is a possibility of not being approved. Secondly, savings also can be an investment to make someone become more rich and have financial freedom. There are many types of investment that are offered today by banks or securities from low to high returns. In comparison, many societies think that we only live once and there is no guarantee that we still live tomorrow. For this reason, spending all of our wealth is the best way to enjoy this life because we can have whatever we want and try anything before we die. If we just save our salary and suddenly die, our saving fund will be caused new problems for our families member because they will fight to get that property. Afterwards, saving wealth in a bank account has a possibility of loss. There are many cases all around the world in that depositors lost their checks because the bank fool them. To sum up, I strongly believe that a savings check is the best choice for some reasons, like long-time plans or problem anticipation. Instead spend all of our funds because afraid to save them in a bank account, we should find credible authorities to help manage our fees.