Now a days, Many People have to work longer hours, and then feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? What can employer do to make their employee's life easier?

Nowadays, it is evident that workers must work overtime sometimes, depending on the needs of the company they work for. This is directly linked to increased stress. The following paragraphs will analyze this problem and the appropriate solutions that may treat it. Undoubtedly, stress has many possible factors that contribute to it, not necessarily the extra work. However, employers must take action to ensure that the employees are not suffering, as this could lead to their self induced departure from a vital company job. A likely factor could be work overload, together with a demanding boss unwilling to listen to the complaints of the stationed below him in the work hierarchy. On top of that, the feeling of being unable to please your boss no matter what you do is demotivating. To make the situation even more complicated, a lack of breaks certainly worsens matters. It is also possible that the thought of family being away for too long is troublesome to most. Moreover, this eventually leads to homesickness. Last but not least, a noisy environment can never help an already exhausted individual. Consequently, employers must find ways to help keep a workplace ambient, as well as with high spirit. Almost all issues can be tackled, and this is no exception. To begin with, more frequent gaps between work are bound to refresh the minds of workers. Likewise, the commanding figure should be understanding and mindful of the load everyone is burdened with. Creating relationships with each individual member of the office will lower their anxiety levels significantly. Nonetheless, a member with authority should be firm and serious to keep the workplace running. Motivating the community to go beyond normal office hours is possible, once they are offered rewards for their efforts. In conclusion, numerous cause stress exist, including diet, fitness, and other factors unrelated to jobs. Nevertheless, it certainly could be a job that is troubling an individual, whether it is the noisy nature of the area, terrifying leader, or being separated from family. Fortunately, they could be solved by creating a more peaceful atmosphere, with realistic expectations from each member.