The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people. Some people think that young people can also be good leaders. Do you agree or disagree?

Decision-makers and governers are usually the old people in each country, while, it is argued that these key positions must be filled by the younger generation. I strongly agree the latter group have more the ability to manage in every country. The young are better to take an important responsibility in every government. Having enough information and up-to-date kowledge, the younger people are able to solve any problem and play an important role for their countries. Even though this generation has low experience, there have been a myraid number of successful people who have done their tasks properly. Problems are absolutely complicated nowadays,regardless, we need policy makers that have new ideaes and knowing new methods. The eldery, on the other hand, are appropriate not to take a responsibility. loosing their power, the older leaders cannot do their work. A president or a prime minister in this age, for instance, are not able for participating on substantial meetings or teravels travel, beacuse this age group usually get tired and be exhausted briskely. Moreover, A great deal if them could not concentrate completely, as a result, making a vital decision would be challenging. In conclusion, The older generation due to loosing their vigor are not able to take the top responsibility in countriers, in stark contrast, the young with their know-how and their energy are better on mariginal original posts