Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue among individuals whether the females ought to take participate in Nation's army and police force or they are not suitable for these types of employment; however,I strongly agree with the former statement and will discuss my consideration along with the other point of view. On the one hand,it is scientifically proven that there is difference between the health of men and women.To justify, the majority of females have less strength as compared to males. For example, women have to suffer from periods on a monthly basis. In these days their bodies are not capable to perform difficult tasks and sometimes they might will have to take day-offs. As a result,the efficiency of the jobs will decrease. On the other hand,in today's world, the females are capable to perform every task which a man can. In other words,women train their bodies either by working hard in gyms or adopting healthy lifestyle.So,they should be given equal opportunities because they can handle the female offenders more conveniently. Besides this, In conclusion, although females have to suffer from various health problems,I believe that they should be bestowed equal opportunities so that they can handle female offenders.