Rich countries should not give jobs to the skilled workers (for example doctors and engineers) of poor countries as they are needed by their home country more than rich countries. How far do you agree or disagree with the statements given?

Rich countries offer many pathways for the people residing in the poor countries. One of them is the job offering scheme. Moreover, the top countries, however, decide the work strategies for outsiders and when they fail to achieve the required level to maintain their economy they prefer calling them. In addition, some of the countires such as the USA, Canada, and America provide a chance for the foreigners to come and work. The pupils from the lower origins always feel fascinating to be a part of one of the developed countries. Nowadays, till the year 2025, Canada has indentified the shortage of labour and thus, they have been planning to migrate the foreigners in huge number to fulfill their need. Moreover, UK has also launched Tier 2 visa policy again. Elaborating more, the Tier 2 refers to the immigration of educated individuals such as doctors and engineers. The skilled workers when get the oppoutunity to work abroad they ignore the fact that their hometown also deserve their presence for the community services, instead, they prefer to join the foreign organizations for the sake of earning money and residency. I beleive in the fact, the educated workers should probably opt to stay for their people. The under-developed portion of the world do not afford to hire from rest of the world and, consequently, the nation fails to provide basic facilities to their people. Furthermore, the area might be discouraged in raising it financially. To sum up, moving to developed countries is indeed a perfect chance to explore the world but this is not beneficial for the country and its habitants.