Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children's development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that the technological transformation of society has brought a lot of advantages to humans, especially children. Some people agree that outdoor activities greatly impact on kid’s physical and mental health more than computer games. In my opinion, playing video games have many benefits, but outdoor activities have an outdoor influence. To begin with, games can help a child increase their brain by learning a way to depend on themself. Initially, some types of games also teach how to survive when a person is alone. Nevertheless, there are many games that have content that players have to cooperate with each other to win. This plays a key role in the way how children learn the cooperative skill. Moreover, young users can acquire knowledge of the other language. Furthermore, people also make friends around the world. For example, when a person plays in the virtual world, they can connect with people around the world, so making friends on that sort of game is easy. On the other hand, going out and having activities have many pros. To commence with, children can boost their physical healthy by playing sports with a teammate or single. The good point in this way is that kids communicate well when they meet one another. For instance, whenever they have a match, they will make a discussion what to do and make a decision. This may lead to how children widen their skills. In conclusion, the technical advancements in the modes of society have marked the beginning of a new age. Moreover, it brings many benefits, like the development of computer games that give children more options for recreation, but outdoor activities also play a critical part to well-rounded.