Some people decide to start their own busniess instead of working hour for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of individuals are inspired to be self-employed rather than being an employee in either a company or organization. I personally believe the benefits such as flexible working hours and opportunity to earn much more profit far outweigh any potential drawbacks. To begin with, there is a plethora of advantages of being a self-employed businessman. Despite some struggles at the beginning, the start-uppers may become successful and create job opportunities for other people. Furthermore, the amount of time spent on work depends on willingness of the boss. Whether they work hard and long, and consequently earn lots of money, or they might shorten their working hours and as a result reduce their income, whereas in large companies, people only have an hourly salary, and it does not matter, whether they do their best at work or have worked extra, they will have the appointed salary. Moreover, there are some people who can not work under someone's control, they want to have financial freedom and become independent, working on theirselves. On the negative side, the self-employed individuals may face some difficulties at the real beginning of developing their business. Although, the bosses need to work extra in order to become successful at the opening stage of their business, however as their companies grow, the risks of losing everything might cause health problems for individuals. For instance, the recent investigation has demonstrated that, 9 out of ten companies become bankrupt in the first five-year period. Apart from this, people working for themselves can not enjoy all the perks and facilities, which are provided in world-scale companies, such as Amazon or Apple, which provide their employees with bonuses, paid vacations, health insurance and etc. In conclusion, in spite of factors such as creating a successful empire and also, feel relaxed and confident, it is worth to begin a new job, however there are some disadvantages, which I consider as unimportant.