The person information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

It is undeniable that in this technological era, several enormous firms have the confidential data of numerous people; however,I believe that the drawbacks of this trend out shadow the benefits and this essay will demonstrate my consideration in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, sizeable companies can provide relevant information to the citizens. In other words,by having the personal details of internet users,firms can bestow their results as per their search history,preference and needs. For example,consider Amazon,which starts to show products to customers, according to their surfing history. As a result,the customers' time as well as effort are saved. On the other hand,these can do fraud with the concerned citizens.To justify,the banking details along with private pictures can be exposed to the public by unauthorized access to info. For instance,the passwords of e-mails as well as I'ds can be misused by firms. Additionally,with the help of credit card info,these can borrow the funds of people easily. Consequently,the knowledge of individuals can spread on the internet within seconds. To conclude, although organizations can demonstrate relevant knowledge to surfers by knowing their details,I believe that this can lead to fraud in terms of stealing money together with exposing the information on the internet.