Computers have made it possible for office workers to work remotely instead of working in offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good for workers and employers. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The issue of whether distanced work is beneficial or has crucial repercussions has sparked heated controversy, with the opponents maintaining that the employees should find a job from home as it is more efficient, whilst the supporters claim that working on-site includes lots of prons such as communication. Personally, i support the latter even though the former has some positive attributes. First and foremost, it is often argued that individuals who work in-office are more blissful. Indeed, human beings need to interact with others, exchange ideas as well as encounter new people. For instance, a recent study revealed that the population who work remotely are not prone to evolve their performance and signs of depression occurred such as isolation and antisocial behaviour. Another point in support of my opinion is that people should face everyday challenges such as traffic jams, queues and arguments with their colleagues in order to maintain their brain healthy. In particular, it is widely known that the community that has the aforementioned habits practice their mind and have it in vigilance for the reason that without difficulties life will be ordinary. Therefore life will be boring. However, it is claimed that employees who choose to job remotely experience a convenient lifestyle. Admittedly, through the comfort of,home anyone could face the concrete jungle and waste their time driving from and to work. For example, It is mankind tends to be exhausted from long distances and the hours that they spend stuck on the roads because of the traffic. All things considered, although on-the-spot work has some benefits that are not negligible on the grounds of employees' lifestyles. I firmly believe that face-to-face contact is far more fundamental for a person's life as well as rainy days are an integral part of someone's spirit.