Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. ife Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

A great number of us believe that a huge, tempting salary is more valuable than being content with our jobs. Indeed, the special time of enjoyment and contentment is when we spend our stacks of cash extravagantly during the holidays. The vast majority does not think for a second that jobs could make them happy. Generations of workers have their minds programmed to bear one thought; that you either have financial welfare or satisfaction with your occupation. Be that as it may, I completely disagree with this common view. One should certainly be enjoying their work, which should simultaneously be their passion. The following paragraphs will explore my personal perspective. It is undeniable that stability is ensured once an adult secures a position in a high-paying corporation. Precisely, the basic office job which pays the bills, keeps the children’s tummies full, and affords good education. However, why would an individual follow a career path predetermined for them, in which their success has a definite limit? Moreover, most workers are depressed by how they spend their 9 AM-5 PM hours, but are brainwashed into believing it is the best way. In such a scenario, we must take a step back, and question what makes life worth living. A huge portion of one ’s week lacks any hint of joy, and that is a conscious choice on their part. While those 40 hours are naturally filled with hard work, one is free to choose whether it is for a desk job for a company that does not care about employees, or for a passion. Furthermore, large companies justify cruel treatment to their employees due to the amount of money they are paid. The most important lesson I have learnt in my lifetime is that no amount of cash can buy dignity. Thus, everyone should be treated with the utmost respect and consideration. In addition to that, when you have motivation and drive to achieve your dream occupation, you are more likely to. Certainly, you will not be glowing with determination in a position you dislike. Thus, once you do succeed in your preferred path, you kill two birds with one stone. On top of that, remember that life is not worth living without bliss. The fear to dismiss a conventional method is prevalent among society. Nonetheless, anyone brave enough to contradict the rules never regrets it. In conclusion, it is true that conventional ways guarantee basic life needs and some other things every now and then. Nevertheless, no individual should be held captive by a corporation that redeems them as expendable. Turning your fantasies to reality require resilience and patience, but it is worth it. Thereafter, colors become vibrant as they once were in childhood. Ultimately, I disagree with the perspective of the majority. Bliss is undoubtedly of more value than income.