Some people are concerned that children spend too much time on computers playing games, chatting and watching videos but all this time is actually good preparation for children, who will have to spend many hours working on computers throughout their education and their working lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In digital world era, computers are playing a vital role in children's life to thrive personally and professionally in the future. Owing to this, some societies believe that the utilization of computers by youngsters increasing more nowadays, However that leads to a boost in their curriculum activities as well as career stamp points. Despite some possible seeing risks, It is very helpful to keep advanced in all aspects. Computers are indeed positive for youngsters for many reasons. Firstly, basic learning and paying attention more time to gain extensive knowledge to apply day to day in education life and also help to grow professionally. Secondly, The alignment with upgraded technologies, software, games, and educational apps to keep more awareness about the functions and how to ease of use. For example, Based on my personal experiences as working in software engineer, I must keep myself update with the new versions of software to check all interfaces based on customer requirements and how they could able to use them more conveniently. Lastly, It is also improves focus while playing games, Social media connects closely with each other and loads of more videos are available in each and every field to gain knowledge. On the contrary, The extensive usage of computers has also some negative consequences. To begin with, youngsters are getting more habitual to avoid outdoor games and physical activities which lead to getting more obesities and health issues. In addition, children are also trapped by fraud and hacking to get personal details to misuse. Furthermore, Some stuffs are not free of cost and easily accessible, those require to bare some amounts. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that anything beyond the limit like spending more time on computers is harmful in terms of health and also expensive, Nevertheless I strongly opine that it should be followed mindfully to get appropriate information which is helpful in education and working life.