Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.Do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that it is better to take a job with a high salary even if you do not like it. I completely agree with this opinion and think that money is much more important than satisfaction. First of all, I believe that a high salary covers all personal and family needs and brings more happiness than work enjoyment. Even if you are happy with your career, a lack of financial assurance keeps you and your family from being happy. For instance, if you make more capital in your employment, you can buy whatever your family needs and meet all of your monthly bills. That is why it is essential to choose the type of employment that makes you happy rather than focusing solely on work engagement. Secondly, earning more money leads to the establishment of your self-employment in the near future. On the other hand, there is a strong correlation between the amount of salary and the business owner. People with significant income can easily establish small businesses and achieve greater success than those working as employees. For example, Henry Muller decided to leave his work after collecting a high amount of salary and he established his own work in our country. Thus, the advantages of having a higher income that saves your life and bring you long-term happiness are superior to job happiness. To conclude, I strongly believe that a high salary is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it covers personal and family needs and makes you happier.