People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Urban community has several problems which they face in their daily lives. For these problems, the state can motivate them to move to suborb suburbs areas or regional towns while facilitating basic requirements for people are are unwilling to move to the towns beyond the city. People have a right to decide where they need to stay and take the previlages privilege from the government while spending their lives according to their wishes. Most of the people in large cities live in apartments or in flats because of less space in the city. Some of them have quality apartments or flats even though some of them have not relevant space to live according to the family size or basic needs. For example, some poor families live in small houses though they have more family members. Therfore, they are suffering from stress and anxiety since they do not have proper place to relax. However, if they do not prefer to move to the other places, they need to request some opinions from relevant authorities to fulfill their basic requirements such as food sanitory facilities as well as health support. People would like to gather and live in cities because of some facilities in cities such as schools, hospitals and shopping markets. They suppose that they will ease their lives and they do not need to commute to work places if they are living in urban areas. Therfore, people prefer to stay in cities than regionl towns. In addition, the government have a huge responsibility to encourage and motivate the individuals to move to the other places which are located away frem the city by facilitating what they need to maintain their lives. Therefore government can commenced schools, hospitals, roads and open spaces to get the people's attraction towards the suborb suburbs areas. For instance, if people have every facilities with health educations and job market in regional towns they will move to these cities. Therefore, goverment governments can implement new projects to motivate the people in indirect ways to take their attraction about the small towns. To conclude, people can select where they need to live and governmet can prompt the community by facilitating people's needs in regionala areas to attract them to transfer from cities to small towns. Although large cities have a lot of facilities, people can live camly and quitely if they have basic rwquirements in small cities which have developed with the help of the states.