Mrs. Brett, an english speaking women whonlives in your town, has advertise for someone to help her at home for a few hours a day next summer. In your letter: 1. Suggest how youy could help her in her house. 2. say why you would like to do this work. 3. explain when you will and will not be available.

Mrs. Johnson, I am Navjot Kaur, writing this letter regarding your advertisement. I would be thrilled to help you during the coming summers. since I am also living in the same town on a walking distance from your house. Moreover, I will be free from school as well because of the summer vacation. So, I would be very happy to help you with cooking and cleaning stuff. Even,I mentioned earlier that there will be vacations from school. This time, I am studying Canadian Health Care at Mohawk College. Therefore, to fulfil course requirements all students need to show some volunteer work in the summer holidays. While it will be my pleasure to spend my volunteer hours helping you. I would be available during weekdays from 9am to 6pm. However, on weekends I can only come during the evening time as I have tennis classes in the morning. If you are interested please contact me on 905683900. Waiting for your response, your sincere, Navjot Kaur.