Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it? ielts exam

Due to various advancements in science and technology all life aspects,from the beginning of people behaviour until their beliefs and thoughts including, religions, clusters and values,In this,essay I will explore more and I will give some reasons. Technology does a huge shift in life that make our personality really change,,, However the lifestyle was different from science 10 before,family structure,and socialization,As,a result the personality changed,the relationships have a big lack between others,, Moreover the values about individuals are unfortunately degrading, because they is a large space to talk behind the screen with anybody knowing,that makes people can't control themselves, Hence they will take this like behaviour in our society, especially teenager whose they don't have the slight ideas., Moreover because people do not need others a little more this allows them to not care about others' others relationships. on the other hand, their many people shifted in a positive way by meeting many friends around the world from different diverse,doctors, coworkers, and writers,ac that make new views of life to lead them to hence life and more politics with others,For this contrast opinions, I Suguesst we could hence of a big proportion of public during social media by sharing the culture of respect others and do many messages that included the negative impact of bad behaviour and how it influences to children and teenagers to lead them sometimes to risks., Furthermore the government should put strong punishments for anyone who can influence the public in negative ways like abad a blogger they should block their accounts.