People in the limelight have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behaviour. Do you agree?

The eminent population's life is equipped with numerous responsibilities. However, it is an argued issue whether celebrities hold the onus of setting an ideal impression for the public by exhibiting a wise demeanour. I accord with the notion since their actions are emulated by their fans as well as can be helpful for the prosperity of the country. Commencing with the most prominent reason, the dignity of a nation can be upheld provided that well-known folk are ethical. Along with being popular in their nations' territories. these famous personalities are equally admired in other nations, which bound them with amplified accountability. For instance, the offensive language used by eminent players in national and international tournaments is often disgraced by numerous societies, which resultantly not only impact player's eminence but the nation's reputation also. Therefore, instead of being impulsive in such situations, celebrities must have control over their way of presentation. Another worth considering reason is the imitating nature of celebrities' fan base. Owing to their prestige and popularity in society, they are revered and considered role models by the public; thus, their actions, be they negative or positive, are followed by the common population. It can be illustrated by the viral photographs of Bollywood stars comprising Salman Khan and Sonu Sood, who are great philanthropists and stimulate people to assist the underprivileged class. Ergo, their deeds and wise behaviour help the nation in holistic development. To conclude, the positive image of a country coupled with the constant growth of society cannot be ensured unless renowned faces take the initiative of behaving well.