Women in the army and police job.Discuss both the side

Some people think that females should be posted in military and police but few are against this idea.I personally believe that this trend has both advantages and disadvantages.It promotes equality among men and women if women will work in male dominanted professions however, it will also overburdened the females as they have to manage both work and home same time. First and foremost,If women work in all sectors then surely it will promote sense of equality among society.If, both men and women will work together it will not only help to change the thinking of society about the girls but also, helps to solve many social issues like female feticide and crime against women as women will become financially independent and can make their family proud Moreover, women also feel self empowered with these types of jobs. On the other hand, if women will work in such a field in which one has to work 24*7 then when they will take care of their household responsibilities.It will be difficukt for women to take care of home and a demanding job that can lead to frustration and stress among women.So, instead of having benefits from job the females will become stress prone and it will do no good for women. To conclude, from abovementioned exa, mples it is clear that this trend has few benefits and few losses for women.