Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and family than eating out in restaurants. Do you agree or disagree?

It is known by most of people that a life-balance it is mandatory to achieve a senior age with health and diposition deposition. Nowadays it is normal to decide to prepare meals at home. I totally agree with that because, from my point of view, when a person can prerare meals at home, they eat conscious and it is a great way to ager with health and energy to enjoy the senior age. First of all, whenever people have the chance to cook at home, they ought do it. As they can select vegetables, fruits and healthy foods in grocery store, the meals will become rich and healthier than if they eat processed food in restaurants. Furthermore, they are apt to plan a weekly menu in order to do a grocery shop list with essential items avoinding unhealthy foods, such as cereal, candies and sugar bevarages. Moreover, due to corona virus 19, there are a significant number of people working at home. Consequently, most of them are having a work-life balance, which is possible improve them unhealthy behavior about how nutricion and sedentarism will bring several consequences when they became older. Furthermore, when a family build a health mind, it will be great to teach them children how they should obtain great healthy habits since they are young. Currently, most part of parents have been avoiding to offer sugar until to them children. As a result, this new generation will grow up with a different mindset where eat sugar, processed food or drink soda can not be part of them routine. To sum up, cooking at home will improve unhealthy habits and will offer a joyful life-balance even when the senior age comes. People are totally apt to change them lives with a healthy minset and it becomes enjoyable if they could plan and prepare healthy and tasty foods.