Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

WHILE THERE ARE SOME CAREER MENTORS WHO ENDORSE THAT WORKING IN ONE ORGANIZATION IS A VALUABLE WAY, THE TIME HAVE BEEN CHANGING AND THERE ARE WHO DEFEND THAT IT IS PREFERABLE TO DIFFERENT THE COMPANIES. I TEND TO AGREE WITH THE FORMER THAT IT IS JOYFUL HAVING A JOB MOBILITY. ON THE ONE HAND, LONG-TERM EMPLOYEES ARE LOYAL TO THEIR ORGANIZATION, THEY USUALLY HAVE A STRONG RELATIONSHIP WITH THEIR COWORKERS WHICH IMPROVES THE PRODUCTIVITY OF THE CORPORATION. THE HIGH SENSE OF BELONGING IS EXTREMELY APPRECIABLE IN THAT CASES. MOREOVER, THESE WORKERS SYMPATHIZE WITH THE CULTURE, MISSION AND VALUES OF THE COMPANY AND THEY ALSO VALUE STABILITY. ON THE OTHER HAND, SOME WORKERS CHOOSE DIFFERING THE INSTITUTIONS FOR PERFORMANCE. AS A RESULT, JOB MOBILITY HAS BEEN COMMON NOWADAYS, DUE TO THE WORKERS ARE NOT LOOKING FOR A STABILITY. IN CONTRAST WITH THE LONG-TERM WORKERS, THE NEW GENERATIONS WORTH WITH HOW THEY ARE EXPERIENCING THEIR ROUTINES, ACHIEVING THE TASKS AND DEALING WITH THEIR MANAGERS AND COWORKERS. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, JOB MOBILITY IS MORE VALUABLE THAN SPENDING THE WHOLE LIFE AT AN UNIQUE ORGANIZATION. FIRST OF ALL, WORK-LIFE BALANCE IS MANDATORY, DUE TO THE FACT OF SOME INSTITUTIONS DO NOT CARE ABOUT EMPLOYEES' FAMILIES, HEALTH AND SOCIAL LIFE. MOREOVER, THE WORKERS CAN HAVE A RICH NETWORK, KNOW UNUSUAL PEOPLE, IMPROVING NOT ONLY REGULAR SKILLS IN THEIR FIELD BUT ALSO SOFT SKILLS AND INTERPERSONAL RELATIONSHIPS. AS A RESULT, I HAVE BEEN WORKING FOR THREE DIFFERENT INSTITUTIONS LAST YEAR AND I COULD NOT IMPROVE NOT ONLY MY CAREER BUT ALSO MY SOCIAL LIFE, DUE TO I CREATED A RELATIONSHIP AND A STRONG NETWORK WITH THE PEOPLE WHOM I HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. IN CONCLUSION, WHILE SOME PEOPLE TEND TO HAVE A LONG-TERM CAREER AT THE SAME INSTITUTION, I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT HAVING A JOB MOBILITY CAN DEVELOP ME AS A EFFICIENT AND FULL WORKER.