In some countries with high unemployment rate, it is not necessary to provide secondary education for students who cannot find jobs in the future,do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that countries with huge numbers of the unemployed public should not give secondary education to pupils who will not be able to acquire work after completing school. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the above and believe that students should be allowed to go to the secondary level. Firstly, learning is the key to many aspects of life so students need secondary education so that they can be able to find work even if the number of people who are unemployed is high, they can find work in other countries. For instance, if one country`s rate of jobless people is high another country has challenges in finding workers locally, so they will find them abroad which means that those who completed secondary level with get opportunities for employment. Furthermore, people are easy to manage in a country if they are educated, so it is better to give them a chance to complete their secondary level. For example, if people manage to reach the secondary level they can be able to create their own jobs and earn a living as compared to those not completing school they will resort to committing crimes since they lack knowledge. Admittedly, it is useless to provide secondary study to society if there is nowhere for them to work because it is time-wasting, since nowadays there is an increase in alternative jobs that do not need a secondary level. Such as an increase in online work that does not need high education and they are hands-on. In summary, I disagree with the statement that students should not complete the secondary level, if there are no jobs for them because careers can be found in other countries and also if people are educated they can create their own jobs.