Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people believes that many health problems are exist due to the daily consumption in a number of sugary and food drinks processed by the manufacture. Therefore, it is agreed to put a high rate in a non-sugar free products in order to promote people avoid sugar consumption. This essay will elaborate why I disagree with the aforementioned debate. Taxing sugary products unable to guarantee people in lowering their consumption on high-sugar intake food or drinks. Wealthy-family or a gold spoon people can still purchase the products and create a significant differences to insulin-related health problems, which related to high-sugar intake, makes majority of them to experience the non-communicable disease. Whenever a person has income to buy, the pattern to lower sugar consumption will remain the same. Meanwhile, it should be appropriate to promote a healthy living behavior and keep a good dietary campaign for people to practice. Conversely, rather than dealing with a complex sugary tax rule and system, it would be much impactful if people actively maintain sport activities and transform their behavior in consuming healthy diets. It is scientifically proven that keeping physical exercise on track will increase the body metabolism and fitness level which are positive measures to protect the body from any types of health alteration in the future. Another health promotion campaign is to consume a high fiber diet alongside with meats and dairy products as protein supply. To conclude, increasing the rate of sugary food and drinks is not the only key to hinder people take a high dose of sugar consumption. On the other hand, the author strongly support Individuals to maintain a regular training while encourage them to have a healthy dietary pattern by consuming more fruits and vegetables.