In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

Nobody can deny that the unemployment rates are on the rise. In my opinion, a comprehensive analysis of the root causes is essential before proposing solutions that can effectively address the aforementioned situation. Graduates cannot find a decent job can be attributed to several causes. Primarily, the competitiveness in this day and present peak at the business market. Admittedly, the younger need to compete with other equally qualified human beings in order to be occupied with a well-paid job and work spots are limited. As a result, the majority of the public are unemployed and hardly ever find a profession associated with their field. Another key factor contributing to the problem is that there are lots of refugees that fill the positions because they do not focus on the amount of revenue received compared to locals who believe that it is essential. In other words, people tend to ask for high wages as a requirement for their careers. For instance, many countries have populations from foreign places associated with the jobs that the host country offers. Once the underlying causes are identified, several measures can be prescribed to tackle the problem. The most effective step would be to new job positions opened by the government so that the younger are occupied with employment that is according to their department. This could be achieved through cooperation with international organizations for operating new companies and, consequently, many people would be able to fill new jobs and one could left be unemployed. Another equally effective solution would be for the crowd to be open to new job opportunities and not judge a workplace because of the low salaries it offers. In other words, everyone starts from the low in order to succeed and achieve high revenues. This can be illustrated by people pursuing an occupation regardless the income and trying to grab every job opportunity on their path. All things considered, the lack of job opportunities appears to be an issue of paramount importance in contemporary societies. By apprehending its fundamental causes, namely the shortage of work positions or foreign people pursuing positions in the job market, governments and individuals can work together to resolve it.