some people say that it is responsibility of the individual to save money for their own care after they retire. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some folks that people should put aside monthly savings for their retirement. I agree with this statement and discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, retirement is most beneficial for people when they are at the oldest age. Firstly, people can save money with their salaries this is more helpful for their future time period. For example, people save money in the bank for financial problems in future. Secondly, some persons preserve money for charity work and provide facilities within the NGO in the future time and secure their own future also. To clarify, the famous actor Sonu Sood does work hard for helpless people and provides various kinds of facilities for his own salary. On the other hand, it is most significant for saving money for the future although some nations in paying taxes on home equipment, groceries, home tax, income tax and many more for future security. For instance, people would tax paid from income tax in their own salary in the Newzealand. Moreover, tax-paying is more beneficial for future health treatment, education for children and financially saving for a family's future as some persons save the future by earning money and paying taxes for saving a family's future in foreign countries. some people are taxes paying on their own salary after retirement they do not have a burden on their own families. The government provide all facilities for their personal needs such as health treatment, provides the house for homeless people, completing their essential needs and many more. To conclude, saving money is beneficial for own personal needs and family needs as well as taxes paying are security for future life.