With the recent improvement to the internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is it a good or bad thing. Discuss both views.

There is no doubt that the invention of internet has lead to the changes the ways how customers gather information about the things and service they intend to purchase. I would argue that this is a negative trend, and this essay will support my opinion via a discussion of the both sides. To begin with the positives, one of the most beneficial aspect for business which recieve reviews from their customers is that they are allowed to catch the real voice from their users. This means that they may become more able to adapt the needs of their users than they used to be before they incooporate incorporated the opinion from them. As for the customers, this trend to offer them platform where they can speak out speak out their feeling towards products and service which they spend their money also enable them to have insight about goods and service before they decide to buy them. For instance, a person is able to know about the quality of a clothing's textile by reading a review and decide if they buy from it without physically touch it. Nevertheless, this trend to publish customer's opinion does present some problems. In terms of companies, they can get not only good comments but also critisism. While advertisemsnt advertisements which companies make only by themselves can tell only aspects on their products, reviews from various customers tend to contain complains, which would hinder potential customers to buy something from the company. With respect to individuals, what they need to keep in their mind is that what they see from their reputaion is not always true. As it is not possible for them to be assured if the writer is an ordinally customer or a person who has a connection with the enterprise, tremendous amount of information online can be distruptive for them to make a decision which product to buy. In conclusion, although the benefits customers ' review can bring about in markets are companies' capability to know the genuine opinion about their products and customers ' possiblility to be reflected their views by the makers, there is a real danger for both sides of them to misinforming about products and services if people rely on such reviews at all times.