These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvatages of working and living in a foreign country.

As nowadays many people are going to other countries for a job or study this has two sides advantage as well as a disadvantage for people who are living abroad. Firstly, the benefits side, when a community go to study or for a work a community who are living there get to learn new things. For example, if a group from India will go to another nation then they will spend what will to helpful for that society. Men from other states will come then will serve to that foreign land. However, women who come will serve society which is a good side. If girls from another city will come then the economy of the city will increase. Government should courage girls to live more in abroad. Secondly, the disadvantage side, groups living there will face difficulty in getting job easily. As humans will use public transportation then there will be a traffic. For example, if a group will go from the public there will get fewer job options and will face some difficulty. Thirdly, if men from another state will come will do business then many children will get a employment. Women from other nations help to learn new things. However, as schools will earn more and more than will help to increase the economy. In conclusion, the above mention information has benefits and disadvantages. As there are some benefits in some ways there are so disadvantages also. As discussed above both have advantages as well as disadvantages. As it has so many benefits for those who are going abroad but there are also so many difficulties for those who are citizens.