The top priority of the businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social resposibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's agreed that the top priority of the businesses is generating profit, and they don' t need to have social reposibilities, but some people agure agree that. Therefore,I will introduce my idea about two problems in this essay. On the one hand, many businesses just make money and they don' t have to be responsible for society. Indeed, by producing low-quality goods and advertising it like good products, they can earn more money instead of being critised by many consumers, this can provide enough money for them to pay for their staff and materials. Besides, they don' t have to support money for many volunteering campaigns and they can use it for producing many new goods or give many peolpe more opportunities to have a job. On the other hand, they should be responsible for society. If they don' t do that and produce low-quality goods, many customers won' t believe them and don' t pay anything from them. Thus, they can get loss when selling their new products. Furthermore, doing many campaigns serving for community can give people good impression so there will be more consumers that are loyal to buy goods from them. In conclusion, I believe that many companies should not only generate profit but also take part in many meaning services like helping poor children living in the mountain. By doing like that, they can earn more money as well as they can have strong loyalty from many people.