The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people find that employees only aim to earn money from businesses and not be essential to being responsible for society. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that labour is necessary to have social responsibilities. On the one hand, there are lots of competition in real life almost on what way they follow to earn money. Because of surviving in a competitive world, employees have to find out plenty of ways to reach the highest goal in businesses. Such as when investors want to invest in a company that they think can be improved in the future or can help them earn more money, they must get different ways to reach that goal and certainly not only find that company or employers so they have to be on time in the right situation., Also companies should invest in improvement and facilities. While employees were not having enough equipment, some companies did not have any improvement for their staff. So when companies invest in their employees and facilities, their staff will have more opportunities of making money more easier and reach their goal faster than they had done before. On the other hand, if the employees had some problem or do something wrong with the law, they should be responsible for society. Some people will use the reason that they only want to earn money but for doing lots of bad ways. They should have a suitable smiting from the law and government., Also there are many ways to earn money by stealing another production or idea. They will sell them to other companies to make their own payment. Then many companies are destroying the environment by industrial action without controlling the emission which they release into the area. They do not care about what they are causing and they only want to reach their goal as fast as responsible. And governments must deal with these problems by making more serious rules to prevent this thing happened. In conclusion, making money is the main point for businesses but i believe that association should place as much importance on their social responsibilities as they do on their financial objectives.