The top priorty of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that making money is the most important thing in businesses and it is unneccessary to be responsible to society. This writer disagree this opinion and will explain the reason why. First of all, it cannot be objected that making money is essential to each person. For example, without money, people will not be able to afford the medicine, food and clothes. Additionally, families owning lots of property are able to make condition for their children to have better education and ensure their future life, both in skills and morality. However, to only prioritze money can make a person more greedy and emotionless with other people, which would seperate them from the community. This type of humans usually ready to harm anyone just to achieve their goals. In the opposite, a businessman who has social responsibilities is always loved and admired. For example, a rich who donates voluntarily would be known and remembered more than one does not. Moreover, their colleagues would be happy to help and support, which will make their career much easier and be able to go further. To summarize, as well as earning a lot of money, it is neccessary.