In the past, people lived in one place for a long time, but now they can live in many different places, what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that people starting to find new places to live due to the changes in the population, and this will lead the vast majority to find a comfortable zone and free space. this situation has a double-edged sword either in a positive or negative path. firstly, research has found that human accumulation has significantly increased in the past few years, this leads men and women to seek a new home so they can get their essentials like food, water and a safe area to sleep. However, the more numbers the population the more consumers will appear, So people will start fighting and the winner take everything. Furthermore, enormous homeless will take apart, Also thieves and bandits will target those who living stable life. these issues will develop until they release a specific area and move on to another. For example, in France especially in,Paris homeless and poor community sleep on the street which is located downtown. secondly, human habit is to live in a single zone and boundary, people used to chat, talk and keep in touch. this is how man and woman express their feeling. However, Moving further and further from one area to another could present serious disadvantages such as searching for a new company of friends, finding a new job and a new type of routine. Moreover, they might not find the essentials and facilities that make life easier, Also the chance of opportunity will be lower than staying in a single place. in conclusion, nations must take a corner and search for a corner to live in, So they avoid challenges and obstacles. This is why I think the population should choose one location and not move to another.