Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit creds outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, it is easy to get and use a credit card all over the world so almost all people have it. There are a lot of benefits and drawbacks to using it. It is undeniable that a credit card is beneficial for the daily lives of people. It is easy to carry and it can be used everywhere. Today, all places have credit card systems and we do not need to bring a lot of money. If we lost money, we cannot get it again. However, we can get a new credit card when we lost it. In addition, people can utilize a credit card when they buy an expensive thing such as a house or a car. Then they can pay the money back to companies monthly through a credit card so it is convenient for people. On the other hand, some people use a lot of money from a credit card as much as they can. When they reached a limited amount, it cannot work. At that time, they remember to pay back and the amount of money is high. Then, companies cut money from their salaries so there is little money at the end of the month. So some people lose their homes, the banks lose money and the whole economy suffers. Thus, If they use credit cards today, they should pay them back tomorrow. In conclusion, people are comfortable because of using credit cards. However, it makes people get into debt.