Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, television programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem?

Most parents are unhappy with their children because their some leisure activities such as video games, television programs etc. However we will discuss the statement below on how the children have come down their time and could solve the problem. Indeed children are immature. Most of the time they do not know what activities are harmful and how they have lost their golden time. For,example most of the younger have used mobile phones. Therefore they have lost their time playing games on their mobile.Some of us always use Facebooking and chat most of the time and somebody is passing their time watching movies and dramas on television.so we can easily say that at,first they lost their time secondly they harmed their brains and eyes.By contract to see this program they have become misguided. So that we could solve the problem in many ways.At,first we would not use the smartphone as they could not play games and not use social media on their handset., Otherwise we can fix the time to watch the television. I hope that with this type of,initiative we could protect our children. In conclusion,most of the parents are unhappy with their children's activities.we believe that children need to be entertained in their life.but not to be lost their time and body.So we can understand our child through counselling what is harmful and better for their life. To create responsibility and owner of the children.