The world of work is changing so fast that employees cannot depend on having the same job or working conditions. What are the possible causes for rapid change, and what suggestions could be given for preparing people?

The current temp of living, changing different spheres and developing our society can dramatically illustrate that the conditions in which we function also are reinventing. So, both employee's and employer's work world isn't an exception: the high level of staff turnover and multitasking can be overwhelming and confusing, undermining people's and company's efficiency. But, fortunately, if there is a problem, there always exist some causes and, as a result, possible solutions. It's often said that an unfavourable working environment (including rapid changes) can be a consequence of an unreasonable approach to create working areas and the wrong building of connections between workers at different levels of the hierarchy. Additionally, the lack of knowledge and absence of flexibility among employers can be one of the main reasons. And, finally, the "puzzled position" of business leaders and their misunderstandings of the value of long-term workers can be fatal conditions, which can lead to a negative atmosphere in the labour market. We could solve the problem by maintaining an environment which could help (workers) to keep the same jobs and offer much more suitable and comfortable working conditions. Also, I think it's a good idea to invest in mid-term and long-term employers by giving them opportunities to learn something new and expand the knowledge of their fields. Besides, workers and job-seekers also should realise that partly it's their responsibility to resist stress and be able to face absolutely new perspectives. To conclude, it must be said that our world rebuilding and changes in the work area are inevitable, so it's necessary to see the whole situation and conditions of existing realistically.