It is undeniable that the transports has become a essentialpart of our life. However, noadays governments of some countries are beginning to ban private cars from certain city centres

It is undeniable that the transports has become a essentialpart of our life. However, noadays governments of some countries are beginning to ban private cars from certain city centres. Personally, I tend to think that this tendency is not convenient and disagree with the idea of adopting this sytem in other cities. First and foremost reason of avoiding private cars is ecological advantage. Toxis gases emitted from vehichles can lead to global warming by greenhouse effect. Secondly, today sound polution is also widely discussed issue made by transports. Furthemore, city administration shortening private cars to create scilent and convenient areas for citizens. Eventually, city centres like that become places where people often relax and have fun. On the other hand, some people claim that because of such kind of places where private cars are banned increase traffic levels in roads. Moreover, to get the place where located in car banned area is takes a lot of time. Therefore, car banned system is not suitable for all cities. As a result, suggested car banning system is interfere for another part of citizens. In conclusion, taking everythink mentioned into accaount I would argue that in big megapolises traffic banned places is neccessery. Only if centres with such kind of system will structures and used in less numbers, it would be convenient for both sides.