Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past, before and after the World War I and II, people needed to work only for receive a wage to survive. Nowadays, the trend is changed since employees would like something more from the employer. For this reason, someone and I believe that work for many companies is a sensible choice. Until several years ago, before the economic boom, individuals had a job for a living. Indeed, the most important thing was to have money for essential commodities and not for holidays or luxury goods. Frequently, children had to work too because the principal income was not enough. Consequently, families did not worry about the education although a higher level of knowledge could solve the situation. Today, the world has be changed but some humans think that does not matter who is your boss, the essential thing is have a salary. On the other hand, some people are of the option that is better be employed, during the whole life, for many firms, even though it could be challenging find a new job. The reason is simple: a person should aspire to the best and not just be satisfied. At the moment, we live in a hurry and we demand more comforts for our busy lives. Fortunately, a lot of international and national companies offer the possibility to grow professionally and they care about their workers. For example, they afford high salaries as well as benefits, like more holidays and flexibility with work schedules. Small things that make a difference because everyone knows that if you are happier, you are more productive. In conclusion, in this life we need money to live. If we can choose to have a good job, I believe we should not give it up.