Some people are leaving the countryside to live in the cities and the town, leaving only the old people in the countryside. What problem are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this problem?

Some people are leaving the countryside to live in the cities and the town, leaving only the old people in the countryside is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems of this phenomenen. To begin with how to reduce the number of people moving to cities and the town. To solve this problem we should be impove improved facilities in the countryside to attract young people stay in the hometown to work. For example, focus on building intrustrial intrastriatal parks and create job in the rural area. Another significant problem to mention is that why some people like moving the countryside to live in cities and the town while they can good life in the hometown. When the rural areas do not growth facilites or create oppotunity job for them. For example, some people want to leave the countryside to live in the cities to earn more money. Despite of these circumstances, there are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to improve facilities for the countryside to attract investment from businesses. The second measure would be for companies to create many oppotunity job in the rural areas for people to they have good life. Finally, the goverments government and companies together impove standard of living in the countryside that help to reduce the problem people moving to live in the cities and hometown. In conclusion, the problem of some people are leaving the countryside to live in the cities and the town, leaving only the old people in the countryside is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.