Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people assume that the most important aspect of buying products or taking services is the price. This essay displays my opinion in which I oppose the motion. I totally disagree about the idea of considering price when buying products or services. The most crucial aspect to measure in this dilemma is the quality of the brands. For example, there might be dozens of brands offering the same items; meats, greens, electronics, furniture or even simply ready-to-eat dishes, yet I suggest buying from the provider that offers us great quality. It is unnecessary to consider why these brands set large numbers of prices because their products are definitely from well-organized spare parts (cellulars) and fully-controlled processes. Therefore, these high values of the process create extraordinary results. On the other hand, I continue to contradict in considering prices in the service sector. When it comes to well-being, I do not think checking the budget is a wise step to do. I believe that human health is the number one priority. Thus, there is no other reason to repeal this financial portion. An example of this is when people are in an emergency requiring them to take medical treatment. They can have medical insurance or debt if the price cannot be reached at that moment. In conclusion, even though several goods and services require society to spend their money more. These figures have a great role in society. Besides, people may not live easily without devices or health issues. So, I believe that these plans are urgent to be taken without considering the prices.